June
2019


15
Jun
Sat

Street Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
Time: 2pm to 6pm
Venue: Petaling Street

Sign Up Now
July
2019


13
Jul
Sat

Adobe Photoshop - Level 1

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
20
Jul
Sat

Flash Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
August
2019


3
Aug
Sat

Video & Filming - Basic To Intermediate

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, August 03, 2019
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
24
Aug
Sat

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
September
2019


21
Sep
Sat

Video Editing - Level 1

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
28
Sep
Sat

Street Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
Time: 2pm to 6pm
Venue: Petaling Street

Sign Up Now
October
2019


19
Oct
Sat

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
26
Oct
Sat

Flash Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
November
2019


2
Nov
Sat

Intermediate To Advanced Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, November 02, 2019
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
16
Nov
Sat

Portrait Photography

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
23
Nov
Sat

Adobe Photoshop - Level 2

Level: Intermediate
Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
Time: 10am to 6pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
December
2019


7
Dec
Sat

Landscape Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, December 07, 2019
Time: 3pm to 7pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
21
Dec
Sat

Basic To Intermediate Photography

Level: Basic
Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
Time: 10am to 6.30pm
Venue: Nikonian Academy

Sign Up Now
More dates
coming soon...


Total Classes Shown: 14
Positive SSL